Lagos Poll: Dullar, Bada, Mayor Dele, others rumoured picks LASIEC Form

The Executive Chairmen of; Shomolu Local Government, Ikosi Isheri LCDA, Agboyi Ketu LCDA, Abdul Hamed Salawu ‘ Dullar’ , Princess Samiat Bada and Mayor Dele Oshinowo have reportedly pick Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission, LASIEC form for July 24 Local Council Election.

ALSO READ: Wole Dahunsi, Nurudeen Orosiji, and Abdulrauf Adenekan emerges as PDP Chairmanship Candidates for Agboyi Ketu, Ikosi Isheri, Kosofe respectively

According to Adewale Rahman’s, they reportedly picked their respective LASIEC form including Moyo ogunlewe today while many party faithful are anxiously waiting for the official winner list.

It would be recalled that the party stated on May 30th that they are yet to officially release results of LG polls, following the massive reactions that trail primary election exercise across the state.

However, yesterday the major gladiators across these local governments celebrates their anticipated victories.

Leave a Reply