Moyo ogunlewe, Samiat Bada makes Apc list of candidates for July 24 Election in Lagos


Barely one week after the conduct of its primary election to elect candidates for the forthcoming local government election, the Lagos state chapter of All Progressives Congress (APC), has released names of candidates for July 24 Election in Lagos

In a statement signed by the state caretaker committee chairman, Tunde Balogun and the secretary, Lanre Ogunyemi on Friday, June 4, the names on the list included the chairmen and the vice-chairmen for the 20 local governments and 37 Local Council Development Areas (LCDA) of the state.


[Friday Sermon] Pay Your Zakah To Avoid Problems And Allah’s Punishments!

Lagos Council Polls: Aggrieved APC Members stormed Ashiwaju Bola Tinubu Bourdilon Residence

Moyo ogunlewe adopted as Kosofe APC Chairmanship candidate

Samiat Bada, Mukhaila Adisa emerges Chairman, Vice Chairman of Ikosi Isheri

Gas station explodes in Lagos, razes two shops

According to the report, while Moyo Ogunlewe is the party candidate for Kosofe Local Government Prince Babatunde Saliu will run as his deputy.

Ikosi Isheri Lcda, Princess Samiat Bada while Olayinka Ogunleye Thomas will run as her deputy.

The incumbent Chairman of Agboyi Ketu, Mayor Dele Oshinowo is paired with Folake Kayode respectively.

APC Chairmanship and Vice Chairman List

Leave a Reply