2021 Kosofe Chairmanship: Aspirants unveil Campaign Organization names

Sample of Kosofe Local Government Logo redesigned by Kosofe Post graphic designer over 6 years.

About 20 aspirants will be contesting for the 2021 Kosofe Local Government Council Seat on the platform.

All Progressives Congress (APC) have started unveiling their Campaign Organization names as monitored by Kosofe Post.

It will be recalled that the tenure of the outgoing Executive chairman of Kosofe Local Government, Hon. Afolabi Sofola will come to an end on July 25, 2021.

Formally and informally few of the contestants majorly on the platform of the ruling party, APC have hit ground running with their campaign organization names and slogans.

Notable among them include APC 2019 House of Assembly aspirant, Honourable Lanre Carew with Lanre Carew Campaign Organization (LACCO), House of Assembly 2019 aspirant, Honourable Aigoro Musiliu with Aigoro Musiliu Campaign Organization (AMCO), Special adviser to Kosofe Local Government on religion affairs, Hon. Ganiu oyebanjo with Ganiu Oyebanjo Campaign Organization (GOCO).

Also, Mr. Fatai Gbadebo with Fatai Gbadebo Campaign Organization (FagCO) among others.

According to an independent finding, the majority of them will use their campaign organization to promote the Lagos East Senatorial district candidate of the party, Tokunbo Abiru.

Meanwhile, the opposition partys are yet to unveil their campaign organization names and slogan.

Leave a Reply