APC Registration: Oshinowo, Otunba Bushira, Loogun Jedege, and others revalidate membership

The Executive Chairman of Agboyi Ketu Local Council Development Area, Mayor Dele Oshinowo, and All Progressives Congress, APC Governor’s Advisory Council leader in Lagos East Senatorial District, Otunba Bushira Alebiosu were part of the top officials that have re-validated their party’s membership as monitored by Kosofe Post.

Member of the Lagos State House of Assembly representing Kosofe Constituency 1, Hon. Ganiu Okanlawon Sanni and his counterpart in Kosofe 2, Femi Saheed.

LEFT : Femi Saheed receiving revalidated membership card

Honourable Commissioner for Wealth Creation and Employment, Yetunde Arobieke, APC Caretaker Committee chairman in Ikosi Isheri lcda, Loogun Oyekunle Jedede Sunday and Former Lagos Audit Board Commission member, Abiodun Oladipupo Aikhigbe, APC Chieftain, Pa. Stephen Adeola Oyedele and several others have renewed their membership.

Middle: Mayor Dele Oshinowo receiving revalidated membership card

The exercise which commenced across the 774 Local Governments, and 120,000 polling units in the country yesterday is the second of its kind since the party was birthed about over 5 years ago.

This is geared towards revalidating existing members and registering new entrants’ membership.

LEFT: Yetunde Arobieke receiving revalidated membership card

Also, the exercise is currently ongoing simultaneously across 586 polling booths in Kosofe devoid of divisions that characterized the maiden registration of party that later led to parallel Wards, LGAs and Tunji Bello and Fuadi Aki parallel State Congresses.

The ongoing exercise according to reports is expected to last for two weeks in kosofe, Lagos and Nationwide.

Pa. Steven A. Oyedele receiving revalidated membership card.

Leave a Reply