Ikosi Isheri SLG, Dolapo Bashiru, Former VC, Abbey Martins, others picks APC nomination forms

RIGHT: Secretary to the Local Government, Dolapo Bashiru displaying his nomination form with the Former First Lady of Ikosi Isheri Lcda, Mrs. k.O Oyesanya on Tuesday.

The duo of Ikosi Isheri local council Development Area; Secretary to the Local Government, Dolapo Bashiru, and Former Vice of the Council, Abbey Martins has picked All progressives Congress nomination forms for the forthcoming APC primary Election.

The Chairmanship aspirants were among the Early caller at the APC’S State Secretariat yesterday.


Barrister Moyo Ogunlewe Flags Off Chairmanship Aspiration In Kosofe Local Government

Gbenga David’s on the match again for Anthony Village Councilorship

GAC Leader endorse Oshinowo nomination form

The incumbent Council Chairman, Samiat Abolanle Bada, and eight (8) other contestants also reportedly purchased nomination and expression forms.

Earlier, the APC Ward Chairmen and Ikosi Isheri LGA officers reported declined to endorse the nomination and expression forms of Bada’s.

Leave a Reply